Board of Directors

Board of Directors2016-12-01T18:48:02+00:00
Charlie Aleshire- Chairman -
DebonAir Mechanical
Harold Bennett- Vice Chairman -
Bennett Auto Supply
Stephanie Chen
Chen Medical Associates
Daniel Te Young
Construction Lawyer
Law Office of Daniel Te Young, P.A.
Guy DeJohn
Vice President
GSD Contracting, LLC
Amy Engelberg
EVP/Chief Lending Officer
American National Bank
Laurie Farquhar
Vice President (Retired)
American Express Travel
Bill Gruntler
CEO, Founder
Asset Protection Group
Austin Cook
Vice President, Financial Advisor
The Foreman-Cook-Wools Group
Russell A. Hutchings
Russ Hutchings Associates, Inc.
Harvey Johnson
Master Craft Flooring
Charles Kelsey
The Kelsey Group
Miguel Rodriguez
Managing Partner
Rodriguez, Kinzbrunner & Co., LLP
Betty Ann Rogacki
Vice President
International Warehouse Services, Inc.
Dan Smith
Smith, Moses, Morris & Associates Real Estate, Inc.
Robert Taylor
Burdette Beckmann, Inc.
Dan Whiteman
Vice Chairman
Coastal Construction Group of SF